skip navigation

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Steven Aguiló-Arbues UCA 325D Steven.Aguilo-Arbues@colostate.edu
Denise Favela Apodaca UCA 314B Denise.Apodaca@colostate.edu
Joel Bacon UCA 325C (970) 491-2431 Joel.Bacon@colostate.edu
Tiffany Blake Oliver UCA 302C Tiffany.Blake_Oliver@colostate.edu
Angela Mace Christian UCA 301 (970) 491-4133 angela.christian@colostate.edu
Bryan Christian UCA 325B Bryan.Christian@colostate.edu
Stuart Dameron UCA 325B Stuart.Dameron@colostate.edu
James David UCA G213 (970) 491-4154 James.David@colostate.edu
Stephen Dombrowski UCA 325B (303) 922-6108 Stephen.Dombrowski@colostate.edu
Rachel Ellins UCA 303D (970) 222-8700 Rachel.Ellins@colostate.edu
Copper Ferreira UCA 306A (970) 491-1584 Copper.Ferreira@colostate.edu
Wesley Ferreira UCA 320B (970) 491-5570 Wesley.Ferreira@colostate.edu
Ronald Francois UCA 316C (970) 491-3160 Ron.Francois@colostate.edu
Richard Frey UCA 212B (970) 491-5973 Richard.Frey@colostate.edu
Dawn Grapes UCA 301A (970) 491-4134 Dawn.Grapes@colostate.edu
Forest Greenough UCA 326B Forest.Greenough@colostate.edu
Susan Hochmiller Marx UCA 308A Susan.Hochmiller@colostate.edu
Eric Hollenbeck UCA G118D (970) 491-4054 Eric.Hollenbeck@colostate.edu
Bonnie Jacobi UCA 314E (970) 491-3106 Bonnie.Jacobi@colostate.edu
Erik Johnson UCA 314D (970) 491-4806 E.Johnson@colostate.edu
Sarah Johnson Sarah2.Johnson@colostate.edu
Wes Kenney UCA 304B (970) 491-6912 Wes.Kenney@colostate.edu
Gary Kenyon UCA 147 Gary.Kenyon@colostate.edu
James Kim UCA 308B (970) 491-6515 James.Kim@colostate.edu
Andrew Knight UCA 305 (970) 491-3722 Andrew.Knight@colostate.edu
Blythe LaGasse UCA 145D (970) 491-4042 Blythe.Lagasse@colostate.edu
Janet Landreth UCA 314G (970) 491-6880 Janet.Landreth@colostate.edu
Steven Marx UCA 326A (970) 491-3703 Steven.Marx@colostate.edu
John McGuire UCA 320A (970) 491-8515 John.McGuire@colostate.edu
Steve McNeal UCA 303A (970) 491-3178 Stephen.McNeal@colostate.edu
Paul Metz UCA 120 (970) 491-5533 Paul.Metz@colostate.edu
Margaret Miller UCA 321B (719) 660-0878 Margaret.J.Miller@colostate.edu
Gary Moody UCA 316B (970) 214-2249 Gary.Moody@colostate.edu
G. Murray Oliver UCA 120 (970) 491-5193 Murray.Oliver@colostate.edu
Ryan Olsen UCA 314F (970) 491-3504 Ryan.Olsen@colostate.edu
Rebecca Phillips UCA 212 (970) 491-3119 Rebecca.Phillips@colostate.edu
John Seesholtz UCA 302B john.seesholtz@colostate.edu
Peter Sommer UCA 304A (970) 491-3010 Peter.Sommer@colostate.edu
Michelle Stanley UCA 306B (970) 491-2509 Michelle.Stanley@colostate.edu
Leslie Stewart UCA 314B (970) 219-5985 Leslie2.Stewart@colostate.edu
Shilo Stroman UCA G118D (970) 491-4054 Shilo.Stroman@colostate.edu
Wil Swindler UCA 321A Wil.Swindler@colostate.edu
Corene Thaut UCA 145 (970) 491-2636 Corene.Thaut@colostate.edu
Michael Thaut UCA 145 (970) 491-7384 Michael.Thaut@colostate.edu
Barbara Thiem UCA 314C (970) 491-3276 Barbara.Thiem@colostate.edu
Adam A Torres UCA 322A (970) 491-5529 Adam.Torres@colostate.edu
Christopher Van Hof UCA 322B (970) 491-6224 Christopher.Van_Hof@colostate.edu
Nicole Wilshusen UCA 145H (970) 491-3178 Nicole.Wilshusen@colostate.edu


Adjunct

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Yue Wu Clark C110C 9709804720 13573158642@163.com


Staff

NAME OFFICE PHONE
Heather Bellotti UCA 120 (970) 491-5533 Heather.Bellotti@colostate.edu
Dan Butcher UCA 212 (970) 491-1879 Dan.Butcher@colostate.edu
Carrie Care UCA 112 (970) 491-5891 Carrie.Care@colostate.edu
Jennifer Clary Jacobs UCA 112C (970) 491-3603 Jennifer.Clary@colostate.edu
Sheryl Highsmith UCA 120G (970) 491-3239 Sheryl.Highsmith@colostate.edu
Heather James UCA 112C (970) 491-3117 Heather.James@colostate.edu
Andrew Killion UCA Annex Andrew.Killion@rams.colostate.edu
Tom Krebs UCA 120E (970) 491-2675 Tom.Krebs@colostate.edu
Peter Muller UCA 120 (970) 491-5481 Peter.Muller@colostate.edu
Sandra Sanchez UCA 120 (970) 491-5529 Sandra.Sanchez@colostate.edu
Mike Solo UCA 112 (970) 491-5293 Mike.Solo@colostate.edu
Jessica Whitehead UCA Annex (970) 471-4487 Jessica.Whitehead@colostate.edu

Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance Emeritus Faculty

Gregory Bueche, 1938 – 1968
Head of the Department of Music; Director of Bands

Wendel Diebel, 1948 – 1974
Coordinator of Piano Area: Professor of Piano

Edward Anderson, 1948 – 1982
Director of Choral Activities

Robert Garrettson, 1968 – 1985
Chair of the Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance, Professor of Piano

John Parsons, 1964 – 1994
Professor of Music Theory and Music History

Stephen Busch, 1962 – 1997
Coordinator of Music Education

Otto Werner, 1961 – 1998
Chair of the Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance, Director of Bands

Porter Woods, 1970 – 1998
Professor of Theatre

Robert Braddy, 1968 – 1999
Professor of Theatre

Robert Cavarra, 1963 – 2000
Professor of Organ

Wil Schwartz, 1949 – 2002
Director of Orchestras

Lee Egbert, 1987 – 2004
Director of Choral Activities

John Lueck, 1976 – 2004
Coordinator of Voice Area; Associate Professor of Voice

William Runyan, 1973 – 2004
Professor of Music

Morris Burns, 1970 – 2005
Professor of Theatre

James McCray, 1978 – 2005
Chair of the Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance; Professor of Music Education, Music History, and Composition; Choral Conductor

Robert Nisbett, 1965 – 2005
Chair of the Department of Music, Theatre, and Dance; Professor of Music History

Janet Morrow King, 1985 – 2009
Coordinator of Voice Area; Associate Professor of Voice

David Shaner, 1985 – 2009
Associate Professor of Trumpet